Tags

, ,

Every time I get dress, regardless of what I’m doing or where I’m going, I find myself wishing I had a statement piece to wear around my neck to compliment my look. For years my go to signature piece has been flat round shell necklaces. I started wearing them when they were the “in” accessory a few years back and I loved them so much I kept wearing them long after the trend ended. I still get compliments whenever I have them on, but I feel long over due for an accessory makeover.

ImageImage

I’ve been on the lookout for a great statement necklace for about a year. But as of this week, I’m officially on the hunt!

ImageImage

A great statement necklace can dress up a daytime outfit or elevate any evening look.

Image

One of the best things about shopping for accessories is that you can find a terrific piece at any price point. When I finally find the one, I’ll be sure to post it here.

